Brutal Halloween costumes for guys

Since we’ve already covered how to ruin Halloween for the youngsters it’s time to continue our in-depth Halloween coverage with the costumes for guys. As you can only imagine this consists of an endless carousel of penis jokes.

I mean I am embarrassed just to have seen half of this shit. Even worse, I left out a lot of awful ones that I couldn’t bring myself to share. Halloween is ruined forever.

Dracula getting a blowjob

Dracula getting a blowjob

Baked 4:20.. GET IT? HUR HUR.

Baked 4:20.. GET IT? HUR HUR.

Wolves have ho's?

Wolves have ho's?

Muscular cum.

Muscular cum.

Hillbilly gentleman having sex with animal.

Hillbilly gentleman having sex with animal.

I am a woman, but with a hairy cunt!!

I am a woman, but with a hairy cunt!!

Desperate for attention and a handjob.

Desperate for attention and a handjob.

Current Transformers Bumblebee?

Current Transformers Bumblebee?

My cock is ring toss

My cock is ring toss

Honky Hammer?

Honky Hammer?

I IS A PUSSY MAGNET?! HOLD YOUR APPLAUSE!

I IS A PUSSY MAGNET?! HOLD YOUR APPLAUSE!

Cock-block. Fuck this guy.

Cock-block. Fuck this guy.

Just muscles? Really?

Just muscles? Really?

I fucked a fish and then caught it fishing?

I fucked a fish and then caught it fishing?

Uhm.... I am a large sack?

Uhm.... I am a large sack?

Leave a Reply

