Introducing Kickass Live!!

I try to cover a lot of random shit on this blog, but I’ve always felt one thing I don’t cover enough is my love of music. As a result, LOGG 64 has an all new category called Kickass Live, and the idea is to show bands that I like in their element- performing live.

I’ve always felt that the sign of a truly good band is the way the perform live. How tight they are, how entertaining they are, and how much effort they put into a show. Kickass Live will attempt to capture this.

I proudly present to you Shonen Knife, Live at Mohawk Place. One hour of awesomeness. Check it out!!

Leave a Reply

